• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    850

    N

  • WELCOME !

    We are excited to announce that Noel Robinson has signed an Artist Deal with Integrity Music! “This is the first artist agreement Integrity Music have ever given to a worship leader who is African-Caribbean heritage, British born, and it feels like a door-opener to a new generation,” says Noel.  “Integrity’s a good place to be for someone like me who feels called to cross cultures.”

    READ MORE
     


     

     

     


    text

  • newsletter signup

    Sign up to receive our newsletter

    * = required.



    Please enter the verification number on the right:*six five two three two

    form

  • twitter

  • Events

    Friday 27th September
    14:00 KWM Retreat

    Saturday 28th September
    14:00 KWM Retreat

    Sunday 29th September
    14:00 KWM Retreat

    Thursday 3rd October
    11:00 Awake Jerusalem

    Friday 4th October
    11:00 Awake Jerusalem

    Saturday 5th October
    11:00 Awake Jerusalem

    Sunday 6th October
    11:00 Awake Jerusalem

    Monday 7th October
    11:00 Awake Jerusalem

    Saturday 12th October

    Advance 2020

    Wednesday 16th October

    CRE Christian Resources Exhibition

    Friday 1st November

    Elim Sound Conference 2019

    Saturday 2nd November

    Elim Sound Conference 2019

    Wednesday 25th December

    Christmas Day

    Wednesday 1st January

    New Years Day

    calendar

  • MUSIC

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    10000

    340

    Y